This action cannot be undone.
A cluster can be deleted at any time. To delete your cluster, follow the steps below:
- Open the cluster details by clicking on the cluster name.
- Select the three vertical dots next to the cluster name near the top of the page to open the cluster's menu.
- Click Delete.