For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt.
Skip to main content
Version: 8.10 (unreleased)

Manage workspace settings

Manage workspace members, update general information, or delete a workspace.

About

In Camunda Hub, a workspace is a collaboration environment within an organization, representing a team or business domain. It groups organizational resources like members and projects so related work happens in one shared space.

info

You can only manage a workspace's settings at the workspace level if you're a Workspace Admin, Organization admin, or Organization owner. You can also manage a workspace from the organization level.

Manage workspace members

Add members, edit member roles, or delete members:

  1. In your workspace, in the left-side navigation, click Settings.
  2. Under Members, follow the organization-level manage the workspace's members guide.

Update workspace information

Update the workspace name and description:

  1. In your workspace, in the left-side navigation, click Settings.
  2. Under General > Workspace information, update the workspace name and description.
  3. Click Update.

Delete a workspace

Soft delete a workspace and its resources:

  1. In your workspace, in the left-side navigation, click Settings.
  2. Under General > Danger Zone > Delete workspace, click Delete.

Your workspace is moved to Recently deleted. It will be permanently deleted after the retention period.

Further reading