Skip to main content
Version: latest

Save and deploy your diagram

You must differentiate between saving and deploying. If a diagram is only saved, it has no effect on your cluster(s). It can be used by all members of your organization.

When you deploy the diagram, it becomes available on the selected cluster and new instances can start.

To save and deploy, click Save and Deploy in the Execute menu:

save and deploy