Skip to main content
Version: 1.1

Save and deploy your diagram

You must differentiate between saving and deploying. If a diagram is only saved, it has no effect on your cluster(s). It can be used by all members of your organization.

When you deploy the diagram, it becomes available on the selected cluster and new instances can start.

To save and deploy, follow the steps below:

  1. Click Save and Deploy in the Execute menu to deploy your diagram. If no cluster is available, create a new cluster.

no-cluster

  1. After you create a cluster, ensure it is ready to deploy the diagram.

cluster creating

  1. Once the cluster is Healthy, you can deploy.

save and deploy